Contact information

» 24/7 SERVICE

Auramarine offers you online support / service. In case of emergency call + 358 20 486 6003

» SPARE PARTS

The right wear part inventory is crucial for operational efficiency and combustion system health.

» FUEL SUPPLY SYSTEM SALES

Please do not hesitate to call us, we are happy to help you in finding the best solution for your fuel supply system needs.


Fuel Supply System Sales

sales@auramarine.com

Tel. + 358 20 486 5030

Isto Sakkara - isto.sakkara(at)auramarine.com

Lauri Helkkula - lauri.helkkula(at)auramarine.com

Juhani Anttila - juhani.anttila(at)auramarine.com

Ilkka Sirkiä - ilkka.sirkia(at)auramarine.com

Lasse Panttila - lasse.panttila(at)auramarine.com (upgrades and retrofits)

Contact form for fuel supply system sales

 

Service, Maintenance and Technical Support

service@auramarine.com

Tel. +358 20 486 5030

+ 358 20 486 6003 (emergency)

Konsta Leinonen - konsta.leinonen(at)auramarine.com

Sami Kaveri - sami.kaveri(at)auramarine.com

Contact form for service and support

 

Spare Parts

spares@auramarine.com

Tel. + 358 20 486 5030

Kalle Koivusalo - kalle.koivusalo(at)auramarine.com

Kai Ristimäki - kai.ristimaki(at)auramarine.com

Spare parts order form

 

Global representatives

Our representatives are at your service in over 25 countries.

Find your closest representative.

 

This site uses cookies to improve our customer service. By continuing to use this site you agree to the use of cookies.

 

 


Inquiry form